Don’t join this service! They take your money and won’t refund it. They send you profiles with no pictures after you tell them you want pictures. Or pictures of people who don’t respond because they are no longer using the service. Or scammers that will respond to you. You will be wasting your time and money. Then they won’t allow you to delete your profile so they can continue to use it. They themselves are scammers! Don’t fall for it like I did!