Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 10 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 8 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 10 reviews )
Match.com
( 9 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 10 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 9 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 9 reviews )
Dating.com
( 8 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 7 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 9 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 11 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 8 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

VictoriaHearts.com
It is a fraud!

It is a fraud! They steal your money and put fake profiles in your email to make you think women want you but it’s all a lead to nothing! They make icky people think fake beautiful women want them in…. More

frieronub - February 13, 2020
Zoosk.com
Never pay for a subscription

Never pay for a subscription or you will be very sorry!

stimulasua - February 11, 2020
OkCupid.com
They were scammers

The first 3 men that contacted me were not real people. They were scammers. After 2 emails there is a pattern. Their spelling is poor and they ask for your email address immediately. All three had tel…. More

posatzvi - February 11, 2020
Eharmony.com
Fraud artists

The staff appear completely unable to control the scammers and fraud artists. If Zero stars was an option; that’s the rating I would give.

pikselis6j - February 11, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Horrible site

Horrible site. Old accounts of people who are no longer there. They also make it almost impossible to cancel your account, and when you think it is canceled you get suckered into another payment. Wors…. More

nt1skxi - February 11, 2020
MeetMe.com
Bunch of fake accounts

I personally have to weed out multiple fake people every day, which translates to a complete waste of time. People go on this site to find a companion, but what they get is a bunch of fake accounts cl…. More

mattulichte - February 10, 2020
Match.com
Don't go to this website

Once they get your money, they don’t care. If you want a dating site, don’t go to this website.

bajaulascv - February 9, 2020
ChinaLove.com
Site is a joke

Don’t waste your money to buy frustration. These guys barely have it together and their site is a joke, a bad joke.

wittekno - February 6, 2020
MeetMe.com
Wasted my time and money on this

It seems like a lot of weirdos and scammers are on this site. Very sad I wasted my time and money on this.

willyandericwk - February 5, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Another dating site with fake profiles

This is another dating site with fake profiles and fake personalities that do not exist. Sometimes I feel they have hired people just to play games with customers showing themselves as interested part…. More

wahlvolka8 - February 5, 2020
RussianBrides.com
The website security is HORRIBLE

My advice? Stay away from the site to protect your online identity. The website security is HORRIBLE. There were so many foreigner catfish profiles, most asking for money.

torulusoo - February 4, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
This dating site is not a safe

This dating site is not a safe place to find a mate, a date, or anyone great.

dychanuwv - February 4, 2020