Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 1 reviews )
Victoriahearts.com
( 1 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 1 reviews )
Match.com
( 1 reviews )
Okcupid.com
( 1 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 0 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 1 reviews )
Dating.com
( 0 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 1 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 0 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 2 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 1 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AnastasiaDate.com
I have joined AnastasiaDate.com for nearly…

Totally Scam!!!

I have joined AnastasiaDate.com for just about two years and burned through several pounds on it. Last Friday, I attempted to utilize …. More

allansaurez - September 4, 2019
ChinaLove.com
Chinalove is set up to steal your money

It is set up to steal your money, chat does not even have to happen and you are being charged. They will not give a refund of the credits even after you prove there was a mistake.

tanhentasoi - August 29, 2019
Match.com
Its all about money

Its all about money you cannot see who likes you if indeed they do way too expensive with auto payments

defunteyu - August 29, 2019
Victoriahearts.com
Hilarious!!!

Hilarious!!! If you like blue balls, join. I deactivated my account and the guy asked me what I think if he gave me 20 free credits. Told him I think pornhub is free without the blue balls. Lol. Dumba…. More

narcoblog7wi - August 29, 2019
Zoosk.com
Fake. Hated it.

Can’t view profiles or messages unless you pay. Account can be deactivated ONLY if you lie and say you met someone on Zoosk, to boost their ratings. Fake. Hated it. Deactivated after half an hour.

prakker8ve - July 29, 2019
Okcupid.com
Okcupid is absolutely worst

Zero points, this app changes worse with every update, but the new messaging system is absolutely worst of all.

divheahofbr - July 29, 2019
RussianBrides.com
Russianbrides is a fake dating site

This site is a fake dating site where girls show themselves and you chat with a man worker situated in USA where the site originates. This site is similar to anastasiadate. You can see it from their w…. More

jiiijcs7w - July 29, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Anastasiadate is a scam

Hey guys, THIS SITE IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!
I met 2 girls that are on both anastasia and a different site from Odessa ukraine that i have on viber. (I bought their contact info from the other site after …. More

oskudnijuv2r - July 29, 2019
AmoLatina.com
Amolatina is a total ripoff

Absolute scam.most of these girls dont exist and many of them are paid by the agency to take your money.one girl to watch out for is laura from quito id 1161854 she is paid to chat with you and take y…. More

pozabahclw - July 29, 2019
Eharmony.com
Disappointed

First and foremost, it doesn’t allow you the ability to choose. If you’re picky about dates, and a guy’s attractive qualities, you’re going to be sorely disappointed because the men seem to be entitle…. More

flinkar8lh - July 29, 2019