Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
SharekAlomre.com
( 5 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 5 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 5 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 7 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 7 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 9 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 12 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 12 reviews )
DateMyAge.com
( 12 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 26 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 24 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

SharekAlomre.com
Don't want to tell my story

Don’t want to tell my story was hard to find someone when you keep matching up with people 100s of miles away.

assortii11 - April 9, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
Was ok

Was ok, there was a few issues with some things. Just very tried of not getting feedback. From other members.

elmacnicomioba - April 8, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
I like how the SharekAlomre platform

I like how the SharekAlomre platform can help navigate and sort things out for you generally but some weirdos still get to show up in your chat which can be a pain in the ass, i once met a dude that w…. More

ferjunni66 - April 7, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
SharekAlomre refused to give me my money back

I met her the day after I intended to unsubscribe from SharekAlomre but SharekAlomre refused to give me my money back bc I was a day late. I thought that was weak but they tried to make it up to me by…. More

aventureri2 - April 6, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
SharekAlomre is a great way

SharekAlomre is a great way to meet new friends! I’m hoping that the 2 men I’ve met will possibly be one of my future husbands!

menyapugv - April 5, 2021
FlirtWith.com
I meet a great lady on FlirtWith.com

I meet a great lady on FlirtWith.com you know how to much to get to know each otherwise you can drop it by the phone number and then send me a message

washeshaul - April 4, 2021
FlirtWith.com
Leaving the FlirtWith.com

Leaving the FlirtWith.com because there’s no need to be on here if you found someone. Why be on here? It would not be respectful to the other person or giving this opportunity that full potential for …. More

umbreyttug4 - April 3, 2021
FlirtWith.com
FlirtWith.com is okay

FlirtWith.com is okay; after a couple of years and several meetings I have found someone really special! I don’t know why local women will not communicate with Me? Is it a Manitowoc thing?

polotaft - April 2, 2021
FlirtWith.com
FlirtWith.com Has a lot of flaws

FlirtWith.com Has a lot of flaws You get a lot of use and connections that don’t Respond at all Unless you pay for premium subscription Come to find out some of the views that you get our people that’…. More

zaciekzx - April 1, 2021
FlirtWith.com
I think FlirtWith.com is overpriced

I signed up for FlirtWith.com with no expectations. Until I met a young lady that I really want to spend time with and get to know her. While accessing the site, however, was a bit troublesome. I woul…. More

ferjunni66 - March 31, 2021
Dil Mil
Dil Mil app is just like playing the lottery

Dil Mil app is just like playing the lottery. You get your Hopes up thinking you might win something, even it’s just your $2.00 back and nothing. Let’s not even mention when you buy a $20.00 lottery s…. More

ragaccifeb7 - March 30, 2021
Dil Mil
Fake fake fake

Fake fake fake…. I am premium member.. But the algorithm is written in a way that you don’t get single like in 3 months. And I have sent hundreds likes and hundreds messages. It’s all coded to show …. More

akikoululanier - March 29, 2021