Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 5 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 3 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 5 reviews )
Match.com
( 4 reviews )
Okcupid.com
( 4 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 4 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 5 reviews )
Dating.com
( 4 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 3 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 3 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 6 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 3 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Eharmony.com
Do not trust this company

Do not trust this company. They will rob you blind. Ceo are crooks. Get the word out that Eharmony.com is a fraud.

brzosekja - October 24, 2019
Eharmony.com
A complete fraud.

A complete fraud. You need to pay to send messages and most of the profiles are fake. The only member I have had respond was an overweight whore with no personality. A homosexual atheist would have a …. More

assortii11 - October 24, 2019
VictoriaHearts.com
Scam Scam Scam

I wish I spent the 55$ on a private investigator to track down the creator of this site, so I can ring his $#*!ing neck. Every wink you give is automatically replied to by the system and NOT the user….. More

elmacnicomioba - October 24, 2019
Match.com
This is a scam

This is a scam, not only a scam but a type of scam that makes you believe whats not real and make you pay for fake replies of outomated programs. I got screwed and for more than 200 bucks just cause I…. More

- October 24, 2019
VictoriaHearts.com
Worst website ever.. waste of money

Worst website ever.. waste of money.. as a premium member I do not have a option to have a better search options or I cant contact non subscribed members .

aventureri2 - October 24, 2019
Zoosk.com
Its a scam

Nothing about zook coins can be found in policy statements or in other site locatons. You have no idea if someone views your text message and you must to see if they got it. i stayed off site for a we…. More

menyapugv - October 24, 2019
Zoosk.com
this site is a pathetic

Made me buy coins to even see the profile of someone who said they would like to meet me after presumably seeing only my picture on there carousel game. than i go to talk to them after spending the co…. More

washeshaul - October 24, 2019
Zoosk.com
This site is clearly a scam

I subscribed, and had fun with the site. My issue with the site is that I never authorized automatic renewal of coins. My account filled up with coins several times when my account got down to 5- 10 c…. More

umbreyttug4 - October 24, 2019
Match.com
this site is so idiotic

I was charged double what I agreed to after they charged a $25 “first time activation fee.” I had too much going on at the time to realize what had happened and didn’t feel like fighting it. So I had …. More

polotaft - October 24, 2019
Match.com
This site only pissed me off

This site is the worst I have ever encountered. Any positive feedback must come from paid posters or owners of the company. I saw one article that put a positive spin on it saying that they don’t take…. More

zaciekzx - October 24, 2019
Match.com
SCAM FEST SIMPLE AS

The same as everyone else is saying. Absolute waste of time, money and effort. And be prepared to have your feelings played around with and spat out. All this pathetic coins business to say you like s…. More

ferjunni66 - October 24, 2019
Okcupid.com
Use Other Site

I went on this site filled in all my info and at then end it said I had to pay to get cretin features. Also it did not find me the people I want to date. It keeps telling me they found me a perfect ma…. More

ragaccifeb7 - October 24, 2019