Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
SharekAlomre.com
( 7 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 6 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 7 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 7 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 9 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 9 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 14 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 14 reviews )
DateMyAge.com
( 14 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 28 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 26 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

SharekAlomre.com
SharekAlomre.com

Neat and Clean Website

hemantlatawa - May 8, 2021
Dil Mil
I get scammed

I don’t know why I get scammed at each site but I am more aware of their games asking so many questions and then falling in love so quickly big red flag.

mistica1m - May 8, 2021
OkCupid.com
It is a great

It is a great way to meet people on this website.

contraqz - May 8, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
I am glad

There is a lot of good guys out there. Just takes awhile to find the right one. I am glad I hung in there to do just that!

karlovk68 - May 7, 2021
MeetMe.com
Thanks

Didn’t like carousel feature. Didn’t like men outside my age group contacting me. Didn’t like having to potentially pay to see a profile. But I love that I got lucky early on a met a great guy. Thanks

interbuildersro - May 7, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
It was slow

It was slow at first then it picked up. I was fortunate to meet someone really nice.

nt1skxi - May 6, 2021
ChinaLove.com
Feel like a scam

I paid my fee for a month, but am being asked more money in order to chat and reach some of my matches. Not cool, beginning to feel like a scam.

ensumecedt1 - May 6, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
So happy

It took a while, but I met a great guy and we have so much in common! So happy to have met him 🙂

gafrhs - May 5, 2021
Dating.com
Overall its a great

Overall its a great means to find the perfect fit for you.

whipped86ab - May 5, 2021
LetmeDate.com
It seems ok

It seems ok. I have seen better sites. You can try your luck.

e2l1i2rocu - May 4, 2021
RussianBrides.com
Pleasure

My experience with your site was a pleasure

platos52 - May 4, 2021
DateMyAge.com
I would recommend

Of all the dating websites, Members were the most down to earth and were willing to make an effort to connect and meet people. Other websites had a lot of scammers. I would recommend this website to o…. More

wahlvolka8 - May 3, 2021