Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Lovinga.com Review
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com Review
( 3 reviews )
Datemyage.com Review
( 3 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 20 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 18 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 20 reviews )
Match.com
( 19 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 20 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 19 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 19 reviews )
Dating.com
( 18 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 17 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com Review
I met a wonderful woman thru Tubit!

I met a wonderful woman thru Tubit! When I met her she was everything I hope for in a very sweet and kind woman! I truly hope we may deepen our understanding and sharing!

lamdytisda - September 5, 2020
Tubit.com Review
Tubit is truly amazing

Tubit is truly amazing. I always wanted to make more friends, thats why I tried this site, If you are obsessed, you should look on this site to find someone for you.

bordillivn - September 5, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
I was referred to Lovinga

Several dating sites made me lose hope. I was referred to Lovinga by a friend and I have since found two dates. My entire love life has taken a new direction.

luzcakw - September 4, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
Lovinga was a first time experience

Lovinga was a first time experience for me and it was fun, I had a good time and I met someone soon enough and now we’re together and everything is just great!!!!!

brederok7 - September 4, 2020
Datemyage.com Review
Datemyage is not that bad

Guys, I knew that you might get frustrated by online dating. I had the same feeling too. But honestly speaking, Datemyage is not that bad. I signed up and became its paid member a few months ago, and …. More

juestinr4 - September 3, 2020
Tubit.com Review
Find someone good on Tubit

I recommend to all don’t give up and just keep trying you will find someone good on Tubit like it happened to me just after two weeks of being on Tubit. Thanks for checking people’s identity and makin…. More

horbescasya - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com Review
Datemyage was a good experience

It was an easy site to use although this just my 2nd. The other a free one. I never contacted anyone thru the other b/c nothing about people verified. And mostly creeps. Datemyage was a good experienc…. More

felfellra - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
I like the service of Lovinga

It’s one of the trusted and reliable among all other sites. Me and my wife met on Lovinga. I like the service, it’s professional, with no fake profiles

specifiedk3 - September 1, 2020
Datemyage.com Review
Datemyage is a great dating site

Datemyage is a great dating site. Being able to control what you are looking for is what I liked best. I was able to choose the age, ethnicity, religion and distance specifically for me. After using D…. More

mariegroettej8 - September 1, 2020
Zoosk.com
Thank you

There is someone for everyone. She is out there I just waited for the best to get together. You will know when you meet her. We have a lot in common, we finish each others sentences. So They are out t…. More

sciattej2 - July 12, 2020
RussianBrides.com
I reccomend this site

Thanks. I met a really nice girl! Things are going great! I reccomend this site. I was doubtful for a long time. Now I’m hopeful again.

bahleke4x - July 11, 2020
MeetMe.com
Great App

I think that the world of full of weird people and you never know who leaves you without no reason. My love left me and leave me broke. From that day, I was so depressed because I was unable to absorb…. More

splitgc812rq - July 10, 2020