Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 6 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 3 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 6 reviews )
Match.com
( 5 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 6 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 5 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 5 reviews )
Dating.com
( 4 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 3 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 5 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 7 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 4 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Eharmony.com
This is an auto-renew SCAM

This is an auto-renew SCAM. They make it impossible for you to remove auto-renew from your account, the option is not even present in your account until it’s too late. You have to remove auto-renew 24…. More

- December 2, 2019
VictoriaHearts.com
Very badly managed site

Don’t waste your money very badly managed site I live in Ireland and only get matches from the uk and if your luckily enough to receive the odd Irish match they aren’t even live on the site. Not goo…. More

- December 2, 2019
Zoosk.com
Customer service is a complete joke

Customer service is a complete joke. DO NOT join Zoosk.com. Customer service rep kept talking in complete circles when I called, as I was having problems w/their website. The rep hung up on me.

- December 2, 2019
Match.com
Horrible

Horrible – don’t waste your money!! There’s no way some of these guys on here are college educated, let alone matches with me! Worst dating site ever.

- December 2, 2019
OkCupid.com
All i have had so far is a scam

All i have had so far is a scam !!! I don’t think any of these people are real ??? am going to try and get out of it !!

ajjonestq - December 2, 2019
MeetMe.com
BEWARE

BEWARE: This company has at least three successful court orders against it. MeetMe.com has not paid its court-ordered penalty to these former clients and hides behind at least two different email addr…. More

mandycandie1612 - December 2, 2019
ChinaLove.com
They are also liars

They are also liars to justify stealing your funds.

- December 2, 2019
Dating.com
A very poor service

A very poor service who in small print roll on contracts such that they demand payment for services not offered. They then refer to A collections agency. AVOID THIS SITE.AVOID THIS SITE

- December 2, 2019
RussianBrides.com
It’s just a scam

Joke! It’s just a scam.. has anyone had a refund?

- December 2, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Total total waste of money

Diabolical!! Total total waste of money , matches are a handful and nowhere near to we’re you live and half have no photos. Searching proves they have little client bank as only a handful to look thr…. More

kimberleeanneta - December 2, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Do not join and waste your money

This company is a complete scam. Do not join and waste your money.

- December 2, 2019
AmoLatina.com
Scam. Fake profiles

Scam. Fake profiles. Only met one guy who became a good friend. Don’t waste your money.

aunoramms - December 2, 2019