Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 2 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 2 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 2 reviews )
Match.com
( 2 reviews )
Okcupid.com
( 2 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 1 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 2 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 2 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 4 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 2 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AmoLatina.com
Amolatina is big scam

Same people ask you a lots of questions until you out of credit an buy more, I think they actually the employee of that site..

islachiloeln - September 25, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Anastasiadate has a mixed between robot and real human

I think the website has a mixed between robot and real human. I ran out of credit yesterday, but didnt hv the time to renew it, but I did read the chat that came in my way …. then I realize that the…. More

crispi9n - September 25, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Stay away from Arabiandate

Just another scam site. Stay away.

lekkums4 - September 25, 2019
RussianBrides.com
Luckily I didnt lose so much money on russianbrides

Luckily I didnt lose so much money. First my profile was in English and I started to write to one of “girls”. It didnt go anywhere and I stopped after 5 paid letters. Then made my profile to see, if I…. More

aielliko - September 25, 2019
Dating.com
Full of fake profiles

Full of fake profiles and paid actors lol no genuine conversations or people on there at all lol!!! Just a scam to take money and lead you on !!! Not even realistic lol having ” supposed ” beautiful y…. More

dvigalvs - September 25, 2019
ChinaLove.com
Chinalove kicked me of the site

I went to china to meet a girl, the translator lied to me, spent lots of money there. bought a ring, went in to some trouble when I got home, found out I was lied to. ask for my money back, and so the…. More

aranyonerg0 - September 25, 2019
MeetMe.com
Horrible - don’t waste your money!!

Horrible – don’t waste your money!!

kisa39193f - September 25, 2019
Okcupid.com
Okcupid is Fraud Website

I had a profile on there. My brother also had one. A woman sent me a very abusive email just out of the blue…and I mean very abusive. I responded in my usual smart-ass self (what do expect when a 72…. More

mariasilvaxi - September 25, 2019
Match.com
Match.com is a horrible dating site

I went on match because I was told that it was very specific in its matching program and that I wouldn’t get matched with anyone that didn’t match my profile exactly and that people on there were seri…. More

nalarohydayhv - September 25, 2019
Zoosk.com
Zoosk.com is Trap

I’ve currently paid for 1 month. I said that’s it if nothing comes of it so be it. I’ve had a few messages but then it goes dead!! I continuously get the same people looking at my profile and I have m…. More

e1a1bem - September 25, 2019
VictoriaHearts.com
STAY AWAY FROM Victoriahearts.com

Victoria Hearts, Romance Tale, Latin Feels… SCAM, SCAM, SCAM. Scattered nonsensical conversation used to eat up credits (money). STAY AWAY FROM THESE SITES!!

arratemej - September 25, 2019
Eharmony.com
Never try Eharmony!

Never try this site!!! It is super expensive and they do not match you with appropriate matches.

daiginov0 - September 25, 2019