Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 20 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 18 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 20 reviews )
Match.com
( 19 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 20 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 19 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 19 reviews )
Dating.com
( 18 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

LetmeDate.com
Disappointed with Letmedate

If you want to meet anyone on Letmedate.com, you have to pay. Simple as that You cannot read or send messages without a paying membership. Letmedate.com is not free. Majorly disappointed with Letmedat…. More

amharaistyo - October 13, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga is a fraud.

Do not trust Lovinga company. They will rob you blind. Ceo are crooks. Get the word out that Lovinga is a fraud.

roxinecv - October 13, 2020
Datemyage.com
I will not recommend Datemyage.com to anyone!

I will not recommend Datemyage.com to anyone! It’s ridiculous that an app has so many problems and wants members to pay for a subscription that they can’t happily enjoy.

zootiapixteedm9 - October 12, 2020
LetmeDate.com
No scam protection at all on Letmedate

There are very few hot-looking women on Letmedate.com. The ones that look more or less ok are usually sockpuppet accounts with fake photos. It looks like Letmedate.com has no scam protection at all.

corredera53 - October 11, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga is Crappy site!

Lovinga is Crappy site! They make it difficult to deactivate account. The only way to delete my account was by saying I met someone on Lovinga.com. Also there is no way to contact anyone unless you pa…. More

aranyodvh - October 9, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate is total scam

I was over charged on my card twice. No longer can they be reached by phone. They did not respond to any of my online requests.

packt5p - October 9, 2020
Tubit.com
Platform deception on the Tubit.com

I have proved without any doubt their is a strong element of platform deception on the Tubit.com site, There maybe genuine users here but do not get sucked in. The site generates false information and…. More

allynlyssf9 - October 8, 2020
Datemyage.com
Do not waste your time on Datemyage.com.

Do not waste your time on Datemyage.com. You will receive interest signals every 5 minutes from people who don’t even exist in your area. Datemyage.com sends them to you to make money. If you request …. More

adlunnidsm - October 6, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com are nothing but scammers

They give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on Letmedate.com are nothing but scammers who has po…. More

xiviswl - October 6, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com is not a reputable company

Tubit.com is not a reputable company and they don’t handle complaints well. They are great scammers and claim to have many more members than they have.

pupol - October 5, 2020
Tubit.com
Do not waste your money on Tubit.com

Do not waste your money on Tubit.com… If you are looking for overweight out of shape smokers then yes this is the site for you otherwise save your money.

karlasz20t5 - October 4, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga site is a scam.

Lovinga site is a scam. When you initially sign up they don’t charge anything. But then you get emails saying you have messages. And you can’t read them unless you pay to join. And they bombard you wi…. More

te3s4a2peu - September 30, 2020