Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 14 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 12 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 14 reviews )
Match.com
( 13 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 14 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 13 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 13 reviews )
Dating.com
( 12 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 11 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 13 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 15 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 12 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Eharmony.com
Interface is good

Been using this site for 3 years now. The search options are excellent, Interface is good… There are a lot of opportunities and space to present yourself to others.

teenager15 - March 14, 2020
AmoLatina.com
I am a big fan of this site

I am a big fan of this site. I have been single for quite some time and this is one of the sites I have recently tried out. efficient, user friendly and funny with tons of wonderful and interesting pe…. More

terusik7 - March 14, 2020
ChinaLove.com
It's great dating site

It’s great dating site. i’ve found there my present wife. I like this site because girls there are real and there’s no difference there between girls’ photos and videos . Good luck and i hope you’ll f…. More

maggzag - March 13, 2020
ArabianDate.com
A really good sign up process

A really good sign up process, and a good section of people on this dating site. Tried many dating sites and apps but this is really good

belairsudza - March 12, 2020
Dating.com
I love this site

I love this site, the women are beautiful.They are easy to chat with, as well I love video chat that gives the full impression how the person looks like. Nice place to surf while at work.

insaxiakipleksz - March 12, 2020
Match.com
I advice this service for everyone

This Dating app became something more than just dating site. It’s place where I spend a lot of time with my new friends. I advice this service for everyone.

serverblogav - March 12, 2020
RussianBrides.com
A lot of cool features

Found a lot of cool people on this site, the features weren’t like other sites. A lot of cool features. Met a few women on here.

campurkanzu - March 11, 2020
RussianBrides.com
I have many meetings

I was a member on this site. I have only good thoughts about it. I was spending a lot of time there, while I found “she”. During that time, I have many meetings.

bombesil8 - March 11, 2020
VictoriaHearts.com
I also got some nice dates.

I used two websites for my dating research. This website is one of them. I spend a lot of time on the platform and I also got some nice dates.

dropriattigg2 - March 10, 2020
MeetMe.com
No doubt about it.

No doubt about it. It is one of the best I have used! From my personal experiences I can tell that it is absolutely worth joining and in my opinion the best site I’ve used.

buniolorn - March 10, 2020
AmoLatina.com
It was better than expected.

It was better than expected. I signed up on an advice of a friend, who found his girlfriend on this site. I was single for a very long time, and he thought I needed some cheering up. I didnt think it …. More

infokinesisi2 - March 9, 2020
Zoosk.com
I just wanted to thank

I just wanted to thank the genius behind this concept! I met a wonderful woman about three months ago and we are inseparable! I have never been so happy or in love!

vandastv2 - March 9, 2020