Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 22 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 20 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 22 reviews )
Match.com
( 21 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 22 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 21 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 21 reviews )
Dating.com
( 20 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

OkCupid.com
Very happy

Meet someone and this was my last resort and wish to not continue due to finding a person my soulmate, very happy, moving forward to the future to be happy in life

tarsolcih4 - November 24, 2020
ArabianDate.com
I meet someone lovely

I meet someone lovely. It took about 4 months but he was there. Just be patient. Oh and had a lot of fun meeting a lot of nice guys. Made some great friends too.

tobbi4o - November 23, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
We had immediate chemistry

I found the perfect match for me on this site… we had immediate chemistry and connection on the our 1st date.

erurnbenoqj - November 20, 2020
ChinaLove.com
Was happy with the experience

Was happy with the experience. Most men were not looking for a relationship which I was. Most did not want to go on dates and they were more older then me.

nalagavh - November 20, 2020
VictoriaHearts.com
I made some great connections

I joined this platform as I was new to the country and in lockdown working from home. I made some great connections and once we were able to meet up, it was great. One thing to remember is that you ha…. More

alamedgernecy - November 20, 2020
Match.com
Good dating site

Good dating site! I’m happy to let someone on here that’s all! Hopefully we heading to something later. Bye for now

brokenmusemh - November 18, 2020
Zoosk.com
I was looking for a genuine heart

Have been single for quite a long time as i was looking for a genuine heart and soul connection and when i least expected it, there it was. Scary at first but when its right you just know.

rubertone6h - November 17, 2020
MeetMe.com
Thank you I've found the one

Thank you I’ve found the one, my best friend! The connection between us is electric, I never thought this would happen! He is the man I’ve been looking for my entire life! These are the first days of …. More

edwin0001ps - November 16, 2020
Zoosk.com
I have had an incredible experience

I have had an incredible experience and have advised all my friends about them who are hoping to settle down. The staff is exceptionally understanding and constantly prepared to help.

ust5acza - November 15, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Nice to find happiness

Was on a few sites And Its seemed to be more active with matches and carousel options. My new love was only on a couple of days on this site and it wasn’t long after we first met that we realised we …. More

thearkhagzu - November 13, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
I met some very nice women

I met some very nice women had a bit of fun very easy and quick to met new people and l met someone special who will be my friend for a long time.

lakinkabc - November 10, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Have fun and enjoy

Great for meeting people, been good fun, now just taking a break as I’ve met a nice lady. I would recommend this site to other people, have fun and enjoy, cheers.

godmostlovewu - November 5, 2020