Zoosk.com Reviews

Write A Review
(20 reviews )

View Website

Zoosk.com began as a Facebook application in December 2007, and now it’s a global dating site with millions of registered users to its name. Zoosk is a unique dating company on a mission to seamlessly integrate social networking and online dating. The dating website and app provide singles with an intuitive dating experience with affordable and customizable communication tools at their disposal. Zoosk attracts a fairly young crowd of singles looking for casual dates and deep relationships in a fun online environment.

Zoosk.com

The Dating Website – Zoosk.com

One major part of Zoosk’s appeal is its simplistic, straightforward approach to finding people on the app. You don’t have to submit to the Internet equivalent of a psychological examination or fiddle with the interface for hours to get the site working. There’s also no home screen, or home feed, or any other source of abundant information that falls on you all at once. When you’re beginning your Zoosk.com section. Rather, the site and app feature clear-cut sections that display individual profiles one by one. No matter which part of the site’s functionality you’re using. With one profile in front of you at all times, there’s no confusion about what you’re doing. And no irrelevant stuff to distract you from the task at hand. But, despite this focused approach, Zoosk is really a chill, low-pressure experience.

Navigating between profiles is quick and seamless. So there’s no need to take immediate action. When you see an appealing person unless you’re playing Carousel, which is the site’s hot-or-not game.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

How do you find someone on Zoosk?

After creating your Zoosk account you should be able to use the search feature to find different people according to different criteria that you set up in your search.

Can you message on Zoosk for free?

No, you can't read the message for free. If you want to read or send any messages, you're going to have to pay for it.

How can I request the deletion of my data from Zoosk?

If you’d like to delete your data from Zoosk, send a request to the Zoosk Customer Support team at [email protected]

How to update my information on Zoosk?

Open your web browser, go to zoosk.com, and log in to your Zoosk account.

Click on your Zoosk display name in the top right corner of your screen.

Select My Profile.

This will take you to your profile where you can view and change your photos, basic information, story, perfect match, and ideal date by clicking the Edit or Add link next to the information you’d like to update.

Is Zoosk have a free trial?

Joining is free for a Zoosk subscription but there still are some limitations to the free version. Zoosk provides a free 30-day trial.

How much cost of Zoosk membership?

Monthly prices listed for a Zoosk subscription is $12.49/mo for six months. $19.98/mo for three months. $29.95/mo for one month.

Is Zoosk worth it?

Modern days online dating website is terrible so everyone is very scared to join a dating site. Zoosk is an excellent choice for modern singles who looking for a serious relationship. Most profiles are straightforward and complete, making it easy for you to determine whether the account you are viewing is a match or not.

 

Website: www.zoosk.com

Facebook.com    Twitter.com

Phone Number : +1-888-939-6675

Address: 989 Market Street,
San Francisco CA, 94103, US

Post Review

Login required ! Click here to login.


Reviews

Zoosk.com
Thank you

There is someone for everyone. She is out there I just waited for the best to get together. You will know when you meet her. We have a lot in common, we finish each others sentences. So They are out t…. More

sciattej2 - July 12, 2020
Zoosk.com
Very fun

Very fun and good I met my soul mate here

tandrify8w - June 24, 2020
Zoosk.com
Their algorithm is great

I used the site for less time than expected. because I found a great partner faster than expected. Their algorithm is great at finding compatible people, plus they have cute personality and other test…. More

corinnecomor2 - April 20, 2020
Zoosk.com
This place is great

This place is great

andromedagq - April 20, 2020
Zoosk.com
Absolutely love this site

Absolutely love this site. Easy to use and quite reasonable price wise as well. Talking to the girls is easy and there are loads of different options. I am in love !!

festivihdaxn - April 7, 2020
Zoosk.com
Ease of expressing myself

The best part of dating online for me was the ease of expressing myself. We built a kind of familiarity and when we finally met, it was easier for me to talk to her because of the existing familiarity…. More

gashmir9e - March 23, 2020
Zoosk.com
I just wanted to thank

I just wanted to thank the genius behind this concept! I met a wonderful woman about three months ago and we are inseparable! I have never been so happy or in love!

vandastv2 - March 9, 2020
Zoosk.com
I met the girl

I met the girl I have been looking for my whole life on this site. We met 10 weeks ago and are getting married and planning on starting a family ASAP.

tornesasvn - February 27, 2020
Zoosk.com
Amazing website!

Amazing website! I’m very thankful to for meeting my stunning girlfriend! Less than year ago I didn’t trust any kind of such online sites but now I see that it works.

malassares8 - February 25, 2020
Zoosk.com
Love comes in unexpected time

Love comes in unexpected time, place and with the unexpected person.I think in order to find girl one should know where to look for it. If you are looking for someone to love, join this website online…. More

komissar57 - February 19, 2020
Zoosk.com
Never pay for a subscription

Never pay for a subscription or you will be very sorry!

stimulasua - February 11, 2020
Zoosk.com
Nothing but a scam.

I won’t bother with describing worthlessness of their so-called “services”, since that is more than adequately documented in the other reviews. What really pisses me off is that you can’t access your …. More

prielryaidelonk - January 6, 2020
Zoosk.com
Ripoffs

Well majority of the girls on the side were scammers from different locations. All they wanted was money telling you a sad story. It just was a joke. It’s not just this one. They were all similar ripo…. More

frieronub - January 1, 2020
Zoosk.com
AWFUL, HORRIBLE WASTE OF MONEY

AWFUL, HORRIBLE WASTE OF MONEY. Go to any bus stop, and you will have better luck.

reetaimbene0k - December 26, 2019
Zoosk.com
What a joke.

What a joke.

testimonyyo - December 2, 2019
Zoosk.com
This site is clearly a scam

I subscribed, and had fun with the site. My issue with the site is that I never authorized automatic renewal of coins. My account filled up with coins several times when my account got down to 5- 10 c…. More

umbreyttug4 - October 24, 2019
Zoosk.com
this site is a pathetic

Made me buy coins to even see the profile of someone who said they would like to meet me after presumably seeing only my picture on there carousel game. than i go to talk to them after spending the co…. More

washeshaul - October 24, 2019
Zoosk.com
Its a scam

Nothing about zook coins can be found in policy statements or in other site locatons. You have no idea if someone views your text message and you must to see if they got it. i stayed off site for a we…. More

menyapugv - October 24, 2019
Zoosk.com
Zoosk.com is Trap

I’ve currently paid for 1 month. I said that’s it if nothing comes of it so be it. I’ve had a few messages but then it goes dead!! I continuously get the same people looking at my profile and I have m…. More

e1a1bem - September 25, 2019
Zoosk.com
Fake. Hated it.

Can’t view profiles or messages unless you pay. Account can be deactivated ONLY if you lie and say you met someone on Zoosk, to boost their ratings. Fake. Hated it. Deactivated after half an hour.

prakker8ve - July 29, 2019

Search

Most Shared Posts

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 551 other subscribers

Categories

Know More About AmoLatina.com

Archives